Home | Contact Janet
Recommended Lenders

Nathan Steiner | NMLS# 771054
Flagstar Bank
(313) 884-2487
Nathan.Steiner@flagstar.com
313 570 3121 Cell

Mr. John Shook | NMLS# 436614
Fifth Third Mortgage
313 881 6184
john.shook@53.com

Mr. John Willard (Patty)
Financial Mortgage Corp
(313) 881-3300

Ms. Kelley Ann Ross | NMLS# 157625
Ross Mortgage
248 658 2511
Kelley@rossmortgage.com

Mr. Scott Orhan
Nations Funding
586 775 8800 Ext 22
(586) 206 8698 Cell
sorhan@nationsfunding.com

Mr. Dino A Martinbianco | NMLS# 400535
Raymond James Bank
(313) 885 9470
(313) 319 4011 Cell
Dino.martinbianco@raymondjames.com

Mr. Gary Brancaleone
JPM Chase
(313) 343-8510
Gary.j.brancaleone@jpmchase.com

Bookmark This Page Print This Page

Janet H. Ridder
ABR, CRS, GRI, e-PRO, RAM, Associate Broker

jan@grossepointehomes.com
(800) 837-6684 (Office)
(313) 884-6400
Ext. 106 (Local)
(313) 886-1514 (Fax)

 
Bolton-Johnston Associates
90 Kercheval Avenue
Grosse Pointe Farms
Michigan 48236
    

Privacy Policy  ::  Terms of Use
Copyright © Janet H. Ridder - All Rights Reserved
Site Design: Sizzling Studios